top of page

Santa Claus:Monster Hunter Vs. The Ice Dragon

The second installment of the Santa Claus: Monster Hunter short story series is now available through amazon. Just go to www.amazon.com/author/thomaswashburnjr to snag your copy for Kindle. If for some reason it doesn't show up on that link, just do a title search on amazon and it should come right up. I hope you enjoy it.

I've been taking some time away from writing, as life has become rather hectic the last few months for me. Giving myself some room to breath has been good, and I feel like I'm almost ready to start picking back up on some of my unfinished projects.

Also for the first time in several years I have begun making music again. Just a fun band, nothing as serious as others I've been in over the years, but it feels great to be doing it again. www.facebook.com/inthemouthofmadnessband if you would like to keep up to date on what we're doing.

As always, thank you all for the support.


FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2013-2017 by Thomas Washburn Jr Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page