top of page

Looking back on 2017!

Hey everyone, sorry for a lack of updates. As usual I've been meaning to post more here, but for the moment trying to manage all my sites, doing the podcast and working on new material is a bit of a daunting task. For now, they'll continue to be sporadic.

2017 was a year of growth for me. I branched out into the non-fiction realm with my new book Confessions Of A Boring White Guy, released a new novel Normal and a few shorts. I also attended lots of events and met some very cool people and fans. Oh yeah, I started my Podcast Average Joe's Drive-In, which I've had an absolute blast with.

2018 I hope is going to be much of the same with personal growth. I'm submitting more stories for anthologies, working on a screenplay, have my first film based on my work coming out and lots of guest and good times planned for the podcast.

Thank you all for sticking with me and giving me a chance. It's much appreciated and I hope to meet and talk with more of you this year.

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2013-2017 by Thomas Washburn Jr Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page