top of page

CHUM Goes to Hollywood! (Sorta) and how you can help!


So this is the big news that I have been sitting on for a couple of months.

I am very excited to announce the very talented folks at Cemetery Theater (Sleep Eater, Blind Date, Sleep Eaters) are going to be bringing my short story CHUM to life as part of a feature length horror anthology. I have faith that they are going to knock it out of the park and do an amazing job. Shane and his crew have done a great job assembling the cast for this film. The F/X crew is top notch! This has all the making of something special. And, the best part for me is it is being shot in my beloved home state of Maine where the story takes place.

Just click on the poster and you'll be taken to the website, where you can discover more about this project and why they need a little extra to make CHUM all that it can be. In the process you'll be helping me make a dream come to true. One I've had since I first started writing many years ago as a kid. To have something I wrote be turned into a film.

Remember every little bit helps!

THANK YOU!

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2013-2017 by Thomas Washburn Jr Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page