top of page

One Day Left In The Summer Sale!

All of my novels are only .99cents for today only. Tomorrow at some point they will be going back up to regular price. Also, many of my shorts are available for free. The summer sale ends soon, so don't miss your chance to pick up some fun Dark Fantasy/Horror for your vacation reading.

The Whoopie Pie Festival in Dover-Foxcroft, Maine was a blast. I had an amazing time meeting some awesome people, talking horror and writing and other things. I sold out of every book I brought with me, which is a first. So thank you to the wonderful folks who attended. I hope you all enjoy your reading.

My next event won't be until October. I will be doing the Pine State Comic-Con in Bangor Maine the weekend of Oct 22-23rd. It is guaranteed to be a great time and I hope to see you there.

I am currently working on several projects. None of which are far enough along to really talk about yet, but I am making steady progress on them.

Thank you all once again for the amazing support!

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Classic
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

© 2013-2017 by Thomas Washburn Jr Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page